Board of Trustees

TRUSTEE (at-large)
President, Technological
Institute of the Philippines;
Member, Board of Trustees/
Secretary (Phil. Chapter),
Assn, of South East Asian
Higher Learning

Academic Background: Ph.D. in Education, Major in Educational Administration (UP College of Education, 'Most Outstanding Dissertation'), MBA for Senior Executives and Professionals (Ateneo de Manila University with her thesis on 'PERAA as a Model for Multi-Employer Industry-Wide Retirement Plans'), AB Communication Arts (Maryknoll College of QC, 1973, Magna cum laude, class valedictorian and area awardee)

Professional Background: Executive Vice Pres./Senior VP/VP (Technological Institute of the Phils.), Corporate Communications Coordinator (National Steel Corp.), Information Officer (Economic Development Foundation), Publicity Dep't Staff Trainee (Editorial Labor SA, Barcelona, Spain, under the Exchange Program of International Association of Students of Sciences and Business)

* First Outstanding Participating Institution awardee of PERAA

« Back to Board of Trustees Index


PERAA's 39th Annual Meeting is on:

July 20, 2018, Friday

at Bai Hotel Cebu, Mandaue City, Cebu

Join the search for The Outstanding PERAA Members (TOPM)

For more information, call us at 817-4531 or email us at jptanate@peraa.org
(Look for Ms. Jen Tanate)

Download: 2019 Checklist & Guidelines

Download: 2018 Official Nomination Form

Download: '2015 PERAA Conference'

  • Circular!
  • Click Here to Join Us Today!
  • Click Here to View Our Investment Portfolio.
  • Click Here to View Our Annual Report 2015.