Board of Trustees

TRUSTEE (at-large)
Board Member, Loyola School of Theology;
President, Ateneo de Manila University;
Ordained Priest, March 1992

ACADEMIC BACKGROUND: Graduated with Honors – Bachelor of Arts in Economics • Doctor of Philosophy in Economics, University College London, UK • Masteral in Public Policy, Harvard University, Cambridge MA, USA • M.A. in Theology, Ateneo de Manila University • Bachelor in Sacred Theology, Loyola School of Theology • M.A. in Economics, New School for Social Research, New York, USA • Bachelor of Arts in Economics, Ateneo de Manila University

• President – Ateneo de Manila University • Trustee - Private Education Retirement Annuity Association (PERAA) • Director – Realty Investments Inc. (RII) • Trustee – Manila Observatory • Trustee - Philippine Institute of Pure and Applied Chemistry (PIPAC) • Trustee – International Association of Jesuit University • Trustee – Loyola School of Theology • Former President – Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan • Former Province Treasurer – Jesuit Philippine Province



« Back to Board of Trustees Index


PERAA's 51st Anniversary Celebration and 43rd Annual Meeting


September 22, 2023 (Friday)

Makati Diamond Residences

Legazpi Street (near Greenbelt), Legazpi Village, Makati City



New 8-Digit Trunkline

  (02) 8817-4531

            starting October 6, 2019

  • Circular!
  • Click Here to Join Us Today!
  • Click Here to View Our Investment Portfolio.
  • Click Here to View Our Annual Report 2022.